Meeskond

Projekti meeskond:

Anni_Sild2

Anni Sild
Projektijuht/Project Manager
BCS Koolitus AS
Anni.Sild@bcs.ee
Tel: +372 680 68 80
www.bcskoolitus.ee

11

Mart Laanpere
Projekti koolitusjuht/
Project Principal Trainer
Tallinn University
Martl@tlu.ee
Tel: +372 6409 355
htk.tlu.ee/new

 

 

Kai Pata
Koolitaja/Trainer
Tallinn University
kpata@tlu.ee
Tel: +372 6409 355
htk.tlu.ee/new

pilt

Hans Põldoja
Koolitaja/Trainer
Tallinn University
hans.poldoja@tlu.ee
Tel: +372 6409 355
htk.tlu.ee/new

pilt

Jože Rugelj
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Ljubljana
Joze.Rugelj@pef.uni-lj.si
Tel: +386-12418532
http://www.uni-lj.si/eng

pilt

Matej Zapušek
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Ljubljana
Matej.Zapusek@pef.uni-lj.si
Tel: +386-12418532
http://www.uni-lj.si/eng

pilt

Alenka Žerovnik
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Ljubljana
alenka.zerovnik@pef.uni-lj.si
Tel:+386 12418532
http://www.uni-lj.si/eng

Nataša Hoić-Božić
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Rijeka
natasah@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584707
http://www.inf.uniri.hr/en

pilt

Ivona Franković
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Rijeka
ifrankovic@uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584707
http://www.inf.uniri.hr/en

pilt

Katri Myllylä
Koolitaja/Trainer
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
katrin.myllyla@metropolia.fi
Tel: +385 407334523
http://www.metropolia.fi/en

pilt

Vanja Slavuj
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Rijeka
vslavuj@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584 723
http://www.inf.uniri.hr/en

pilt

Patrick Ausderau
Koolitaja/Trainer
Helsinki Metropolia University of Applied Sciences
patric.ausderau@metropolia.fi
Tel: +358 407334523
http://www.metropolia.fi/en

Božidar Kovačić
Koolitaja/Trainer
University of Rijeka
bkovacic@inf.uniri.hr
Tel: +385 51 584 712
http://www.inf.uniri.hr/en/